Treasure map.


Hello everyone reading this, my name is Ari karl as a lot of you already know. Anyway I am going to tell you about the treasure island I made with my two classmates. It was called Modern island and was basicly just a island with modern stuff s.a. Starbucks, libraries with WIFI, airport and even a huge hotel but it was not as uniqe as the maps my other classmates made s.a. Sport island, Food island and Mummy land. But one special day we where supposed to hang up the maps on a wall and my map got a lot of fame because we were supposed to introduce the map in front of the class and they loved that introduction I made! Well there was some old things in the sea as well...

That“s all folks! 

unnamed

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband